BOD Agenda

The agenda for the upcoming or most recent past Board of Directors meeting appears below in the attachment section.  


 The following officers were nominated and elected for the Calendar Year 2018:

  • President                                   Ginger Clark  
  • Vice President                            Paul Wright 
  • Treasurer                                   Arden Sulzbach 
  • Recording Secretary                  Barbara Meeks
  • Corresponding Secretary           J.R. Perog   
Download this file (2018 Board Schedule.pdf)2018 Board Schedule 010
Download this file (BOD AGENDA APRIL 5 2018.docx.pdf)April 5, 2018 BOD Meeting Agenda 087